Win Prizes

TAB Streaker Prizes
Major Prize
Each of the The League One (NSW and ACT) and League Two (QLD) Minor Prize winners will have a shot at the Major Prize. The Major prize for the 2019 TAB Streaker NRL Competition will be $50,000 cash, but only if a Winner correctly selects the First Try Scorer of the 2019 NRL Grand Final (in accordance with clause 7); or $5,000 if a Winner fails to correctly select the First Try Scorer.

Minor Prizes
Each of the League One (NSW and ACT) and League Two (QLD) winners (who has the highest Best Win Streak) in their respective league at the end of the regular NRL season, will win two corporate suite tickets to the 2019 NRL Grand Final, plus flights and accommodation to Sydney for two, to the value of $5,000.

Fore more prize details, read the full Terms and Conditions.

Prize Winners

Major Prize Winner:

Minor Prize Winners: